Logistics Hub
Possibility of acceptance and departure of high-speed container trains of 71 conventional wagons in length
About us
Today, the Dry Port of Chaykovsky has intensive infrastructure and a favourable geographical location at the junction of 4 regions. The basis of the possibilities is: Kauchuk Gorky Railway station (code 257301) with the possibility of acceptance / departure of high-speed container trains of 71 conventional wagons in length, a separate park for formation of trains with a capacity of 4 units, 9 locomotives, a container terminal with an active area of 10,800 sq.m. There are excellent opportunities for the consolidation of freight flows due to the location at the junction of 4 regions of the Russian Federation (Perm Krai, the Udmurt Republic, the Republic of Tatarstan and the Republic of Bashkortostan).
Consolidating the cargo bases of customers of the four regions will allow to form a wide route network of container trains and ensure a high frequency. Our priority is creating joint high-quality logistics products. We invite market actors to cooperate: railway operators, freight forwarders, sea lanes, warehouse operators, customs brokers, trucking companies, ports and other professional partners.


I am sure that together we can find effective solutions for your business and we will provide high-quality service to consumers of logistics services!
Andrey Nikolaevich Drachev, General Director of LLC Kvadrat
Liaison Between the Volga Federal District and Foreign Countries
The Volga Federal District is a region with a great number of consumers of logistics services. The dry port plans to provide its services directly to the Perm Krai, the Udmurt Republic, the Republic of Bashkortostan and the Republic of Tatarstan, as well as, optionally, other regions of the Volga Federal District: Kirov Oblast, Mari El Republic, Chuvash Republic, Ulyanovsk Oblast, Samara Oblast, Orenburg Oblast.
A total of 21.6 million people live in these regions. The launch of regular high-speed container trains in the direction of seaports will improve the connection of the Volga Federal District with foreign countries, and will significantly increase speed and efficiency of import and export flows.
of the total Russian volume. Loading of goods on railway transport - 156.3 mln t
of the total Russian volume. Vehicular loading - 170.1 mln t
of the total Russian volume. Retail sales amounted to 4,15 trillion ₽, and wholesale - 4,6 trillion ₽
Advantages of the Dry Port of Chaykovsky
Located in the corridor of the Trans-Siberian Railway
Acceptance / departure of high-speed container trains
Located at the junction of 4 regions
Dry Port of Chaykovsky Infrastructure
Contact us
Drachev Andrey
General Director of LLC Kvadrat

+73424174788
+79194449190
a.drachev@dryport.su
Kryuchkova Irina
Senior accountant

+73424174788
i.kruchkova@dryport.su
Shemyakin Artyom
Terminal

+73424174788
+79223591813
a.shemyakin@dryport.su

Логистический
хаб
Возможность приёма и отправления ускоренных контейнерных поездов длиной в 71 условный вагон
Железнодорожный
О нас
На сегодняшний день Сухой порт Чайковский располагает развитой инфраструктурой и удачным географическим расположением на стыке 4 регионов. Основу возможностей составляют: станция Каучук ГЖД (код 257301) с возможностью приема/отправления ускоренных контейнерных поездов длиной в 71 условный вагон, отдельный парк формирования данных поездов вместимостью 4 единицы, 9 локомотивов, контейнерный терминал полезной площадью 10 800 кв.м. Благодаря расположению на границе 4 регионов РФ (Пермский край, Удмуртская республика, Республика Татарстан и Республика Башкортостан) открываются прекрасные возможности по консолидации грузовых потоков.
Объединение грузовых баз клиентов четырех регионов позволит сформировать широкую маршрутную сеть контейнерных поездов и обеспечит высокую частоту рейсов. Создание совместных качественных логистических продуктов — наш приоритет и мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству участников рынка: ж/д операторов, экспедиторов, морские линии, складских операторов, таможенных брокеров, автотранспортные компании, порты и других профессиональных партнеров.
Уверен, что мы вместе сможем найти эффективные решения для Вашего бизнеса и совместно обеспечим качественный сервис потребителям логистических услуг!
Андрей Николаевич Драчёв, генеральный директор ООО «Квадрат»
Связующее звено ПФО
Приволжский Федеральный Округ — это регион с огромным количеством потребителей логистических услуг. Сухой порт планирует напрямую обеспечивать своими сервисами Пермский край, Удмуртскую республику, Республику Башкортостан и Республику Татарстан, а также, опционально, другие регионы ПФО: Кировская область, Республика Марий Эл, Чувашская Республика, Ульяновская область, Самарская область, Оренбургская область.
В них суммарно проживает 21,6 млн человек. Запуск регулярных ускоренных контейнерных поездов в направлении морских портов улучшит связь Приволжского федерального округа с другими странами, позволит существенно повысить скорость и эффективность импортно-экспортных потоков.
от общероссийского объёма. Погрузка грузов на ЖД транспорте — 156,3 млн т
от общероссийского объёма. Перевозки грузов
автотранспортом — 170,1 млн т
от общероссийского объёма. Оборот розничной торговли составил 4,15 трлн рублей, а оптовой — 4,6 трлн рублей
Преимущества
Сухого Порта Чайковский

Расположен в коридоре Транссибирской магистрали
Приём / отправка ускоренных контейнерных поездов
Находится на стыке четырех регионов
Инфраструктура Сухого Порта Чайковский
Контакты
Драчёв Андрей Николаевич
Генеральный директор

+73424174788
+79194449190
a.drachev@dryport.su
Крючкова Ирина Михайловна
Главный бухгалтер

+73424174788
i.kruchkova@dryport.su
Шемякин Артём Владимирович
Терминал

+73424174788
+79223591813
a.shemyakin@dryport.su